Meet the Team

Jump to:

TAB Team 

Samantha Tysoe
Director
sam@tabw.org.uk 

Children's Service

 

Debbie Allsop
Registered Manager
02476 644 909
debbie@tabw.org.uk 

Simon Russell
Risk Manager
07769642187
simon@tabw.org.uk 

Kerri Mulrooney-Perry 

Kerri Mulrooney-Perry
Risk Manager
07919013490
kerri@tabw.org.uk 

Chloe Arthur 

Chloe Arthur
Care Coordinator
07788224112
chloe@tabw.org.uk

Nicole Rush
Care Coordinator
07770342088
nicole@tabw.org.uk 

 

Rachel Nicholds
Care Coordinator
07775904439
rachelnicholds@tabw.org.uk 

Adults Service

 

Christie-Anne Stevenson

Christie-Anne Stevenson
Adult Service Manager
02476 644 909
christie@tabw.org.uk

Karen Matthews
Care Coordinator
07917271399
karenmatthews@tabw.org.uk

Staci Thomas
Care Coordinator
07775921203
staci@tabw.org.uk

Kelly Johnson
Care Coordinator
07776462097
KellyJ@tabw.org.uk 

Finance and Admin  

 

 

Rachel Oakley
Finance Director 
finance@tabw.org.uk

  

Kelly Turley
Finance Manager
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Leighton Parr
Finance Assistant
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Hannah Thornton
Rota Planning Officer
HannahT@tabw.org.uk

 

Linda Nagle
Admin Support
info@tabw.org.uk 

 

 

Site Leaders

 

Charlotte Bailey
Site Leader
Charlotte@tabw.org.uk
07775547082

Kirsty Boneham
Site Leader
Kirsty@tabw.org.uk
07775545116

Claire Gunn
Site Leader
Claire@tabw.org.uk
07788646601

Sian Hammerton
Site Leader
Sian@tabw.org.uk
07769642187

Catherine Jones
Site Leader
catherine@tabw.org.uk
07919013490

Hannah King
Site Leader
hannahking@tabw.org.uk
07771958546

Daniel Robbins
Site Leader
daniel@tabw.org.uk
07775547085

Starr Smith
Site Leader
starr@tabw.org.uk
07771958547

 

Customer Representative 

 

David Connelly
Customer Representative 


Meet the Board

Dick Harris
Chair 
Lesley Hines
Board Member 

Vanessa Gaskin
Board Member 

Laura Swanborough
Board Member