Meet the Team

 

Samantha Tysoe
Director
sam@tabw.org.uk 

 

 

Children's Service

Debbie Allsop
Registered Manager
debbie@tabw.org.uk 

 

Simon Russell
Risk Manager
07769642187
simon@tabw.org.uk 

 Kerri Mulrooney-Perry 

Kerri Mulrooney-Perry
Risk Manager
07919013490
kerri@tabw.org.uk 

 

Nicole Rush
Care Coordinator
07770342088
nicole@tabw.org.uk 

 

Nathan Sweet
Care Coordinator
07775546934
nathan@tabw.org.uk 

 

Rachel Nicholds
Care Coordinator
07775904439
rachelnicholds@tabw.org.uk 

Katie Sandhu
Care Coordinator
07771958546
katie@tabw.org.uk

 
   

Adults Service

 

Christie-Anne Stevenson

Christie-Anne Stevenson
Adult Service Manager
christie@tabw.org.uk

Karen Matthews
Care Coordinator
07917271399
karenmatthews@tabw.org.uk

Staci Thomas
Care Coordinator
Maternity Leave

Kelly Johnson
Care Coordinator
KellyJ@tabw.org.uk 

 

Finance and Admin  

 

 

Rachel Oakley
Finance Director 
finance@tabw.org.uk

  

Kelly Turley
Finance Manager
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Leighton Parr
Finance Assistant
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Hannah Thornton
Rota Planning Officer
HannahT@tabw.org.uk

Hannah Fathers
Communications Officer
hannah@tabw.org.uk

 

 

Linda Nagle
Admin Support 

Customer Representative 

 

David Connelly
Customer Representative 

 


Meet the Board

Dick Harris
Chair 
Lesley Hines
Board Member 

Vanessa Gaskin
Board Member 

Laura Swanborough
Board Member