Meet the Team

 

Kim Fathers
Director
kim@tabw.org.uk  

Samantha Tysoe
Director of Operations
sam@tabw.org.uk

Children's Service

 

 

Debbie Allsopp
Children's Service Manager
07788224112
debbie@tabw.org.uk 

 

Simon Russell
Children's Service Coordinator
07769642187
simon@tabw.org.uk 

 Kerri Mulrooney-Perry 

Kerri Mulrooney-Perry
Children's Service Coordinator
07919013490
kerri@tabw.org.uk 

 

Nicole Rush
Senior Support Worker
07770342088
nicole@tabw.org.uk 

 

Nathan Sweet
Senior Support Worker
07775546934
nathan@tabw.org.uk 

 

Rachel Nicholds
Senior Support Worker
07775904439
rachelnicholds@tabw.org.uk 

Katie Sandhu
Senior Support Worker
07771958546
katie@tabw.org.uk

 
 

 

 

Adults Service

 

Christie-Anne Stevenson

Christie-Anne Stevenson
Individual Services Manager
07917271399
christie@tabw.org.uk

Karen Matthews
Senior Support Worker
07775545116
karenmatthews@tabw.org.uk

Staci Thomas
Senior Support Worker - Maternity Leave

Cherise Denham
Senior Support Worker
07775547082
cherise@tabw.org.uk

 

Finance and Admin  

 

 

Rachel Oakley
Finance Manager 
finance@tabw.org.uk

  

Kelly Turley
Finance Assistant 
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Leighton Parr
Finance Assistant
finance@tabw.org.uk

 

Hannah Fathers
Marketing Coordinator 
hannah@tabw.org.uk

 

Linda Nagle
Admin Support 

Customer Representative 

 

David Connelly
Customer Representative 

 


Meet the Board

Dick Harris
Chair 
Lesley Hines
Board Member 

Rob Hayes
Board Member 

Laura Swanborough
Board Member 
Vanessa Gaskin
Board Member