Meet the Team

Jump to:

TAB Team 

Samantha Tysoe
Director
sam@tabw.org.uk 

Finance Team

 

 

Rachel Oakley
Finance Director 
finance@tabw.org.uk

  

Kelly Turley
Finance Manager
finance@tabw.org.uk

Managers

 
 

Debbie Allsop
Take-a-Break Service Manager
02476 644 909
deb@tabw.org.uk

Christie-Anne Stevenson

Christie-Anne Stevenson
Workforce & Development Service Manager
02476 644 909
christie@tabw.org.uk

Risk Managers

 

Simon Russell
Risk Manager
07775545116
simon@tabw.org.uk 

 Kerri Mulrooney-Perry 

Kerri Mulrooney-Perry
Risk Manager
07775545116
kerri@tabw.org.uk 

Care Co-Ordinators

 

Chloe Arthur 

Chloe Arthur
Care Co-Ordinator
07788224112
chloe@tabw.org.uk

Kelly Johnson
Care Co-Ordinator
07776462097
KellyJ@tabw.org.uk 

Karen Matthews
Care Co-Ordinator
07917271399
karenmatthews@tabw.org.uk

Nicole Rush
Care Co-Ordinator
07770342088
nicole@tabw.org.uk 

  

Katie Sandhu
Care Co-Ordinator
07775921203
katie@tabw.org.uk 

  

Rachel Sweet
Care Co-Ordinator
07775904439
rachelsweet@tabw.org.uk 

Admin  

 

 

Leighton Parr
Finance Assistant
leighton@tabw.org.uk

 

Hannah Legg
Rota Planning Officer
hannah@tabw.org.uk

 

Linda Nagle
Admin Support
info@tabw.org.uk 

 

 

Site Leaders

 

Charlotte Bailey
Site Leader
Charlotte@tabw.org.uk
07775547082

Kirsty Boneham
Site Leader
Kirsty@tabw.org.uk
07775545116

Claire Gunn
Site Leader
Claire@tabw.org.uk
07788646601

Sian Hammerton
Site Leader
Sian@tabw.org.uk
07769642187

Catherine Jones
Site Leader
catherine@tabw.org.uk
07919013490

Hannah King
Site Leader
hannahking@tabw.org.uk
07771958546

Daniel Robbins
Site Leader
daniel@tabw.org.uk
07775547085

Starr Smith
Site Leader
starr@tabw.org.uk
07771958547

 

Meet the Board


Dick Harris
Chair 
Lesley Hines
Board Member 

Vanessa Gaskin
Board Member 

Laura Swanborough
Board Member